Unwilling

I would go to the mountains
Let my love for you echo when I scream
Let my desire for you rustle through the trees
Flowed by the stream
Whispered through the wind
Sang by the birds
How wonderful you are to me
How beautiful it is when you’re with me

But with our love it is not possible
Where we are it is just difficult
I have too much love inside me that it hurts
Eventually my heart will burst
I hold back not to get killed
Little did I know inside it kills
Our love is forbidden
Unwillingly hidden

Leave a Reply

